Deleting time entries
Time entries can be deleted in the following ways:
- In the time grid by clicking on the time entry and going to the trash can.
- In the stopwatch by clicking on an existing entry and going to the trash can.
- Via the individual days in the working time account
- Via the module – here, time entries can also be deleted in bulk (please remember to make a backup beforehand or contact support if you are unsure).